Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
660 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 660

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman Steve Valentine was...

              Our salesman Steve Valentine was fabulous ! Best car buying experience ever. Everyone at Koons of White Marsh could not be nicer and more helpful. Highly recommend this dealership.

              PARKVILLE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled on line for an 8:00 Oil and...

              Scheduled on line for an 8:00 Oil and Filter change. I arrived at 7:45 service had no record of the appointment. It took an hour and 40 minutes before I was done. In my opinion way to long for an oil change.

              KINGSVILLE, MD

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Timothy, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Outstanding experience! Our salesman,...

              Outstanding experience! Our salesman, Graham, was very accommodating and knowledgeable - could not have been more pleased!

              TOWSON, MD

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There is an issue with my nav system but...

              There is an issue with my nav system but of course your people said they couldn't find one in 2 hours ! They had my car all day and with all the extra packages I purchased I would have thought the dealership could have run it thru a car wash . All our previous dealers have. Jones , Frankel , just to name a few! When I asked about it your rep said " you didn't ask " in a flip tone . That isn't the service I was promised. So far Koons service hasn't impressed.

              FOREST HILL, MD

              Business Response
              Sharon, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car needed to be analyzed because of...

              My car needed to be analyzed because of engine light warning. I was driven home and returned the next day with the car repaired and ready to go. All went smoothly with no 'bumps' in the road. Car is now running as smooth as ever. Thank you.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              Joseph, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Koons Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Armando was great. He knew exactly what...

              Armando was great. He knew exactly what I wanted based upon the information I provided him, and he got me in a truck I really wanted

              ANNAPOLIS, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Koons has absolutely the best service in...

              Koons has absolutely the best service in the industry.

              PARKVILLE, MD

              Business Response
              The whole Koons Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great . The service dept kept in...

              It was great . The service dept kept in touch with me through phone and e-mail and checked out every concern I had .GREAT JOB GUYS !!!!!

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in to get the check engine light...

              Came in to get the check engine light looked at, oil change and tire rotation and purchased a rear wiper and it was installed. The check engine light is off so hopefully it will stay off.

              FOREST HILL, MD

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone treats you with respect not...

              Everyone treats you with respect not just a customer great work

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Business Response
              The whole Koons Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 660