Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
835 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 835

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, and reliable service

              Quick, and reliable service

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Nov 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service.

              Great Service.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Too crowded, wait was a lot longer. I...

              Too crowded, wait was a lot longer. I did have a question to ask. I called the dealership about a month ago to ask about nitro fill for a tire (not on the car) it is a tire for a camper and was filled with nitrogen when we bought it, but got a flat while we were on vacation and there was no place around that does nitrofill so it was filled with regular air so we would have a spare should we have anymore tire trouble. I was placed on hold while the girl that answered the phone went to check. I was on hold until the phone rang back again, I let it ring for about 5-7 minutes and finally hung up when no one would pick it up again. My question is do/can you refill the tire with nitrogen again and how much will it cost?

              EDGEWOOD, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jerry Morreale was very friendly and...

              Jerry Morreale was very friendly and helpful and found me the car that fit my lifestyle and budget.

              HAMILTON, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was first class thanks to Bryan.

              Everything was first class thanks to Bryan.

              DUNDALK, MD

              Business Response
              Charles, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was done in time promised. Very...

              Car was done in time promised. Very efficient, friendly helpful service

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              great experience all around.

              Great experience all around.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was completed in a timely...

              The work was completed in a timely manner, I was aware of what the mechanic was looking at, and I was made to feel they appreciated my business

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              your sales man and staff went above and...

              Your sales man and staff went above and beyond my expectations so that they could get my loan approved an me in a new car

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine

              It was fine

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 835