Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
788 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 788

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service provided was good. I was...

              The service provided was good. I was disappointed it took the service advisor over one half hour to complete the paperwork and come get me from the waiting room.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All is fine.

              All is fine.

              ESSEX, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              All good

              All good

              CLEARWATER BEACH, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was fine but have to return...

              Everything was fine but have to return when parts arrive to remedy recall with seatbelt

              WINTER GARDEN, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              --customer wi-fi doesnt work

              --customer wi-fi doesnt work

              PERRYVILLE, MD

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Faison, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and Top Notch customer service

              Excellent and Top Notch customer service

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Koons Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Service!

              Good Service!

              PERRYVILLE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My family leased 3 chevy cruzes this...

              My family leased 3 chevy cruzes this year. I think that speaks for itself. Dave was very helpful and would send any of my friends to Koons.

              ABINGDON, MD

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Koons Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Serita, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is impossible to reach a service...

              It is impossible to reach a service advisor by telephone. When I was a service advisor at Belair Road Chevorlet, the telephone had to be answered immediately by a service advisor.

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Koons Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly! Charlie always is every...

              Very friendly! Charlie always is every time I have been in for service on my car.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 788