Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
803 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 803

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was good

              Everything was good

              WINTER GARDEN, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              vERY HELPFUL!!!!!!

              vERY HELPFUL!!!!!!

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership had everything we needed...

              The dealership had everything we needed and the people we dealt with did an outstanding job.... all of them

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Ronald - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very courteous and the work...

              Everyone was very courteous and the work was done in a lot less time then I expected. I am definitely impressed by how well the process of getting you in and out is handled.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              The whole Koons Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and respectful. ...

              Very courteous and respectful. ...

              DUNDALK, MD

              Business Response
              Constance, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Koons Chevrolet White Marsh has an...

              Koons Chevrolet White Marsh has an excellent service team. They are personable and professional to deal with and my vehicle has always been completed in a timely manner.

              BELCAMP, MD

              Business Response
              Johnnie - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service rep, Eric was very nice and...

              Our service rep, Eric was very nice and helpful

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very courteous and accommodating.

              Very courteous and accommodating.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My mom said Christy was great with...

              My mom said Christy was great with setting up the appointment and following up.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Alvin. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant and quick service on a recall!

              Pleasant and quick service on a recall!

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 803