Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
610 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an excellent experience at Koon's...

              I had an excellent experience at Koon's and my salesman Armando was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

              ABINGDON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim and sherry are wonderful. They took...

              Jim and sherry are wonderful. They took awesome care of my husband and treated me the same. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The level of customer service is...

              The level of customer service is extraordinary. I was greeted by my name when I arrived at the Service Department & the staff is always friendly and courteous. The only glitch in my last appointment was the cashier who handled my departure. She never looked me in the eye and mumbled "hello". Did not explain the paperwork and was very robotic. She wasn't rude, but was the reason the dealership did not get an excellent rating.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment was at 12:30. They took...

              My appointment was at 12:30. They took me on time and was out of there by 1:00.

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My advisor Bridget took care of me...

              My advisor Bridget took care of me immediately, was very pleasant with me, assured me vehicle wold be done asap and it was!

              ESSEX, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very easy to deal with

              Very easy to deal with

              KINGSVILLE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick and prompt service. repair...

              Quick and prompt service. Repair completed on time

              PERRY HALL, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job!!!! HONEST TRUSTWORTHY

              Good job!!!! HONEST TRUSTWORTHY

              PARKVILLE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I buy new cars before first series I...

              I buy new cars before first series I have so many problems first engine broke and oil pipeline broke so I don't like at all you call me back or give me better truck

              PARKVILLE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service time was timely and the...

              The service time was timely and the vehicle was very serviced well and there is a nice area to wait it for those who chose to wait. It just took a little more time to check out than usual.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient, timely, friendly and...

              Very efficient, timely, friendly and very helpful.A pleasant experience.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bridget Alloway made us realize that...

              Bridget Alloway made us realize that customer service is not dead. She took a frustrating experience and turned it into a delightful day. Bridget you are an example to all of us and we should take your lead. I will spread your name to friends Koons got it right hiring you !!!

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called to have my Malibu serviced for...

              I called to have my Malibu serviced for an oil change and TIRE rotation about 1 week before I took it in. The night before I received a reminder call about the appointment. When I arrived at the dealership, I was promptly waited on and they took my car back for service. In approximately an hour later, the service was complete.

              ESSEX, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my '14 Silverado for...

              I brought in my '14 Silverado for warranty work. I was greeted by the service attendant and advisor. Since it was warranty work, I was loaned a '15 Silverado while work was completed. The service advisor Brian, kept me updated once the part came in and when my truck was completed. Brian was very helpful and answered my questions.

              PERRY HALL, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You got it done

              You got it done

              ESSEX, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think Koons Chev. is the finest, I am...

              I think Koons Chev. is the finest, I am treated wonderful by their staff, and very pleased with the service my Impala receives.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, no hassle. Friendly folks.

              Quick, no hassle. Friendly folks.

              ABINGDON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my first (new) car that I've...

              This was my first (new) car that I've bought and I was so excited ! Graham was my sales man and he was very helpful and assisted me in every way possible ! The process of signing only took about 25 mins ,yet the overall process to about an hour ! My mother and I were so pleased with how fast and friendly everyone was ! The

              HAVRE DE GRACE, MD

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great experience. The staff...

              It was great experience. The staff explain everything to me in great detail and was friendly.

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Koons Chevrolet Whitemarsh was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the professionalism...

              Very pleased with the professionalism and care with all whom I dealt with while having my 2013 Grand Sport corvette serviced.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)