No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
373 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Literally the best service in the area.

              Literally the best service in the area.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was very fast. They informed...

              The service was very fast. They informed on other things that needed to be done. They were very courteous. I will be back

              ESSEX, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful large clean area to view all...

              Wonderful large clean area to view all makes and models. Friendly sale folks that made me feel welcome and relaxed. My salesman was pleasant and easy to relate to about my choice of automobile.........over all a good experience.

              PARKVILLE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every one was very helpful and they...

              Every one was very helpful and they worked with us on a great deal

              ABINGDON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Part of the problem was fixed. With the...

              Part of the problem was fixed. With the $120 diagnosis fee and since the car does continue to have problems, we planning on going somewhere else for service for our vehicles.

              JOPPA, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure. Great service!

              Always a pleasure. Great service!

              TOWSON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had a positive experience...

              I have always had a positive experience at Koons. I always choose Brian Hastman as my Service Advisor because he keeps me informed and is extremely easy to work with. I do have one minor complaint about the "Diagnostic Fee" that accompanies many repairs. I understand the need to have some sort of fee to investigate an issue or repair but feel that the cost of the fee should be pro-rated based on the length of time it takes to locate the problem as long as Koons makes the repairs in the end. Most companies charge a similar fee but either wave the total cost or lessen the total cost if the repair is made by their company. I had a heated seat repair and most recently a cruise control issue repaired at Koons. I'm pretty sure that each of these repairs took some time to locate the issue but not the same amount of time to investigate. While it still takes a Technician to look at the issue, the latest repair's total cost for the labor and part was actually $3.00 less than the cost of the "Diagnostic Fee". I believe the fee should have been reduced based on the time / cost involved in the actual repair.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We called ahead and the sales rep had...

              We called ahead and the sales rep had the vehicle waiting for us as the internet rep promised. GREAT experience with the SALES REP, however; the finance person left something to be desired. I was appalled that I was offered 5.6% interest with my credit rating. I settled on 3.2 because of my busy schedule and expiring tags. This type of seedy business should be dated by now. He delivers the information TOO QUICKLY which can leave an air of doubt and buyers remorse to a client. I recognize that some people are at the liberty of system, this is not my story. This is all the more reason an appropriate amount of time should be taken to allow someone to feel at ease with their purchase.

              PASADENA, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my car in for an emissions recall. ...

              Took my car in for an emissions recall. Upon leaving, I had an OBD light illuminated so I took it back in. Was told I needed a sensor related to my emissions which would cost me $260.00. I find this ridiculous and hard to believe since there was NO light when I took it in for the free emissions recall but upon driving home I now have a light and a repair needed before I can take my car to get emissions tested. Not a happy customer and will not ever return to this dealership.

              PERRYHALL, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service. Clean...

              Excellent customer service. Clean service area and willing to work with customers.

              ABINGDON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buying my truck was quick and stress...

              Buying my truck was quick and stress free. Would buy again from Koons and would definitely recommend to other people. All the people that work there are friendly and want to make you a happy customer.

              DUNDALK, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Koons Chevrolet White Marsh is one of...

              Koons Chevrolet White Marsh is one of the most trustworthy dealerships out there !! Everyone is professional and customer oriented; I won't go anywhere else for service !!

              EDGEWOOD, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car has been running a bit louder...

              My car has been running a bit louder than normal. After a couple weeks, I had opportunity to have it checked out. I called and talked to Charlie Burkhardt and asked if I can bring it by to have him listen. Ten minutes later I was there and Charlie agreed it was something that needed to be addressed and we made an appointment right away for next morning. Dropped off car next morning and problem (loose/damaged bearing in water pump) was fixed. Thanks to Koons and Charlie! Sincerely, Chris Gangemi

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were courteous and quick.

              They were courteous and quick.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a very satisfied customer of...

              I have been a very satisfied customer of Koons Chevrolet for more than 10 years; initially with their Vienna, VA location, and now with their White Marsh location. The service management and staff are second to none with regards to servicing my Corvettes over the years. Professional, courteous, and attentive. I always feel like customer #1 whenever I'm having services at their dealerships, which makes me want to place my next purchase with their team. Thanks! Mike

              HAVRE DE GRACE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My buying experience was great. Ed and...

              My buying experience was great. Ed and Jerry were great to work with. Thanks.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan the service Mgr. did an outstanding...

              Dan the service Mgr. did an outstanding job fixing the knocking in my rt. frt. brake. He should be commended

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always give you an appt. in such...

              They always give you an appt. in such short notice. Service is good and all of them are very respectable. Charles get into it right away whatever is the problem is. Very good service.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience. They were...

              It was a good experience. They were flexible with my suddenly changing schedule and made it easy to make and reschedule my appointment. I do wish they had told me that I was supposed to drive up to their service door when I came in but that wasn't a big deal. One of their people graciously moved my car to the appropriate spot. It was done in a very timely manner with a shorter wait time than anticipated. The only thing I am not sure of is pricing. I am very happy with the service thus far, but since this was a free service awarded at the time that I purchased my car, I am not sure how much they would regularly charge for this service. Depending on price I would go back.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Koons Chevrolet White Marsh Maryland has...

              Koons Chevrolet White Marsh Maryland has an excellent service department! They go the extra mile to help you solve your car problems. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Eric Tewey is the service representative that I have been recently working with and he is an excellent service associate. Eric has helped me a great deal with my recent 2014 Chevy Cruze car issues. Thank you, Laura E.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)