Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
740 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 740

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, timely and professional

              Quick, timely and professional

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was quick and attempted to be...

              My service was quick and attempted to be repaired above and beyond.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I got an apt the same day for an oil...

              I got an apt the same day for an oil change & was only at the service dept for about 45 mins. That was excellent service! Also everyone is so nice.

              DUNDALK, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they did a good job.

              They did a good job.

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to have a tire replaced due to a...

              Had to have a tire replaced due to a nail in the sidewall. Covered by hazard insurance Koon's Chevrolet replaced the tire w/ minimum delay.

              EDGEWOOD, MD

              Business Response
              Paul, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Koons Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very please. I will come back for future...

              Very please. I will come back for future work!

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              James - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Koons Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I still have a radio reception problem

              I still have a radio reception problem

              BEL AIR, MD

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and I hope all...

              Everyone was very helpful and I hope all the vehicle recalls have been completed on my vehicle.

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              The whole Koons Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always brought my cars to the...

              I have always brought my cars to the dealership and have always been treated well and repairs done properly.

              PERRY HALL, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Koons Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I mainly dealt with Tod, Rich Demarco...

              I mainly dealt with Tod, Rich Demarco and Rick Colson and everyone was professional and friendly. Rich, my salesman, kept me informed about the status of my car being built. This is my second Corvette bought at Koons.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 740