Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
657 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 657

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When I come in they greet me right...

              When I come in they greet me right away.their friendly and cooperative.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff showroom was very nice very...

              Great staff showroom was very nice very clean lounge hopefully it will be just as great when I need service

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              after I decided what i wanted, which...

              after I decided what i wanted, which took forever, the rest went fast. Nothing like it was the last time i bought a car which was about 10 years ago.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very relaxed no pressure approach was...

              Very relaxed no pressure approach was greatly appreciated.

              PARKVILLE, MD

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job. Maybe do a courtesy wash for...

              Good job. Maybe do a courtesy wash for the cars that come in for service.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasent experience

              Very pleasent experience

              PARKVILLE, MD

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in without an appointment and...

              Went in without an appointment and wasn't sure what to expect. Was told there were over 60 appts. that day but they would try to fit me in. Gave me a free shuttle ride home. Then got a call by 10 a.m. saying they had fit the care in and had diagnosed the problem. It was ready by 1 p.m.

              PARKVILLE, MD

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great and I was able to...

              The service was great and I was able to get my problem fixed in one visit in less than 2 hours.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change and it took...

              I went in for an oil change and it took me 30 minutes. It normally takes about an hour so I took my dog for a walk while I waited. Much to my delight I was called on my cell phone during the walk and was told it was done. Very satisfied.

              ABINGDON, MD

              Business Response
              Jason, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Koons Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It won't take that long to wait for an...

              It won't take that long to wait for an Oil change. They will serve you right away.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 657