Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
713 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 713

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Charley always takes good care of me

              Charley always takes good care of me

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy. Had my car back within...

              Quick and easy. Had my car back within 24 hours and there was no charge (even for the diagnostic) because of the warranty.

              PARKVILLE, MD

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Koons fixed my wheel problem after a...

              Koons fixed my wheel problem after a disaster with a set of new tires! Very happy with the outcome and Casey Adkins went above and beyond to assure I was satisfied!

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like their job and nice people.

              I like their job and nice people.

              DUNDALK, MD

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment maintained and wait time...

              Appointment maintained and wait time very equitable matched with service time. Job well done. My sincere thx to service crew.

              ABINGDON, MD

              Business Response
              The whole Koons Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was taken care of in service...

              Everything was taken care of in service lube & oil change . the problem came after checking for bad battery. took over three & half hours to get one & install it

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Drop off (overnight) was easy, staff was...

              Drop off (overnight) was easy, staff was very kind in check out process, showed me where to go, brought car around, didn't take to long, didn't get unwanted repairs pushed on me. It was all well done!

              PERRY HALL, MD

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone went very smooth - no issues or...

              Everyone went very smooth - no issues or problems.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They accommodated me well.

              They accommodated me well.

              JOPPA, MD

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dennis could not have been more polite...

              Dennis could not have been more polite and knowledgeable and the service was fantastic.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Cynthia. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 713