No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Service:
(443) 219-4143
Click to instant message a Koons Chevrolet, Inc. Representative Now!
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
449 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were courteous and quick.

              They were courteous and quick.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a very satisfied customer of...

              I have been a very satisfied customer of Koons Chevrolet for more than 10 years; initially with their Vienna, VA location, and now with their White Marsh location. The service management and staff are second to none with regards to servicing my Corvettes over the years. Professional, courteous, and attentive. I always feel like customer #1 whenever I'm having services at their dealerships, which makes me want to place my next purchase with their team. Thanks! Mike

              HAVRE DE GRACE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My buying experience was great. Ed and...

              My buying experience was great. Ed and Jerry were great to work with. Thanks.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan the service Mgr. did an outstanding...

              Dan the service Mgr. did an outstanding job fixing the knocking in my rt. frt. brake. He should be commended

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always give you an appt. in such...

              They always give you an appt. in such short notice. Service is good and all of them are very respectable. Charles get into it right away whatever is the problem is. Very good service.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience. They were...

              It was a good experience. They were flexible with my suddenly changing schedule and made it easy to make and reschedule my appointment. I do wish they had told me that I was supposed to drive up to their service door when I came in but that wasn't a big deal. One of their people graciously moved my car to the appropriate spot. It was done in a very timely manner with a shorter wait time than anticipated. The only thing I am not sure of is pricing. I am very happy with the service thus far, but since this was a free service awarded at the time that I purchased my car, I am not sure how much they would regularly charge for this service. Depending on price I would go back.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Koons Chevrolet White Marsh Maryland has...

              Koons Chevrolet White Marsh Maryland has an excellent service department! They go the extra mile to help you solve your car problems. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Eric Tewey is the service representative that I have been recently working with and he is an excellent service associate. Eric has helped me a great deal with my recent 2014 Chevy Cruze car issues. Thank you, Laura E.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Koons Chevrolet went above and beyond to...

              Koons Chevrolet went above and beyond to get my headlight replaced in a timely manner. They contacted GM and was able to get me some cost help on a replacement.

              ESSEX, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Good

              Very Good

              GAITHERSBURG, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Armando is very understanding and...

              Armando is very understanding and knowledgeable, and to the point. I will definitely refer others to him and Koons.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was a really great guy.

              My salesman was a really great guy.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was just fine.

              It was just fine.

              ABINGDON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent fast, pleasant service.

              Excellent fast, pleasant service.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My recent visit was a pleasure. Once...

              My recent visit was a pleasure. Once Again, Koon's e-mail reminder notified me of the need for service...Thank You. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Service rep Brian who as always was friendly and to the point about my service visit (in & out). While in the waiting area, I was paid a visit by my favorite sales person Lamont Anderson who took time out of his busy day to just sit down and discuss what was going on with me and my family. We had a great conversation and some laughs and Lamont didn't appear to be rushed/hurried, but genuinely concerned about what had been going on sense the last time we met. Lamont is solely responsible for my last two Silverado purchases at Koon's. If I buy my fourth Silverado it will be from Lamont, a real gentleman.

              JARRETTSVILLE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our Salesman was very helpful and...

              Our Salesman was very helpful and courteous. Made buying experience enjoyable.

              ESSEX, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              recently took my 2011 HHR in for a...

              recently took my 2011 HHR in for a transmission flush because of transmission issues...car was done much sooner than expected...ppl are very friendly and helpful....however, the flush didn't solve the transmission issues....

              PARKVILLE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service adviser was very helpful with...

              Service adviser was very helpful with suggesting that full point service would be done prior to extended warranty expiring.

              ESSEX, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Absolutely love my car!!!!!!!! I was...

              Absolutely love my car!!!!!!!! I was very nervous about making such a big purchase, but Graham my salesman was great. I got a great trade in for my car and the entire staff at Koons were so nice. Chuck that did the finance portion explained every piece of paper work before I signed it and was eager to answer any questions. Last and foremost Graham spent a half hour with me showing me how all the electronic in the car worked. My last car was 13 years old, so things have changed tremendously since then. I want to thank everyone again for my experience and look forward to seeing them again.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in with a tapping in the motor they...

              Came in with a tapping in the motor they never told me exactly what that was there just charged me $120 to hook it up ti the computer and said the diagnosis was Probably it. Never a price to fix it just recommended a new motor and before I got a price for that was scheduled with a salesman to sell me a new car. Seems kinda funny to me.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good service...good...

              Good service. Good timeing. Friendley. But could not answer technical question on brakes.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)