Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
827 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 827

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was completed in a timely...

              The work was completed in a timely manner, I was aware of what the mechanic was looking at, and I was made to feel they appreciated my business

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very professional from the...

              Everyone was very professional from the time I walked in until I left. Kudos to the staff! I hope to see you all soon when I purchase my new car!

              BEL AIR, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You dealership always takes very good...

              You dealership always takes very good care of me. That's why I keep coming back.

              JOPPA, MD

              Business Response
              William, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I missed Charlie. He is usually the one...

              I missed Charlie. He is usually the one that takes care of my car when I come in, but this person did a good job too.

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They took me at a timely manner.they...

              They took me at a timely manner.they were polite

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your Dealership is clean and the people...

              Your Dealership is clean and the people are very Curteous.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast admission

              Fast admission

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in without appoint and they had...

              I came in without appoint and they had my vehicle serviced and ready to go in 1.5 hrs. This was fantastic

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well except for a little...

              Everything went well except for a little issue with one of the keys. It wasnt working to rotate the ignition but the problem was resolved minutes later.

              EDGEWOOD, MD

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian Hastmann is always a pleasure to...

              Brian Hastmann is always a pleasure to work with! Very friendly!

              BEL AIR, MD

              Business Response
              Kenneth, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 827