Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
857 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 857

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my first (new) car that I've...

              This was my first (new) car that I've bought and I was so excited ! Graham was my sales man and he was very helpful and assisted me in every way possible ! The process of signing only took about 25 mins ,yet the overall process to about an hour ! My mother and I were so pleased with how fast and friendly everyone was ! The

              HAVRE DE GRACE, MD

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great experience. The staff...

              It was great experience. The staff explain everything to me in great detail and was friendly.

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Koons Chevrolet Whitemarsh was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the professionalism...

              Very pleased with the professionalism and care with all whom I dealt with while having my 2013 Grand Sport corvette serviced.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ERIC WAS A TERRIFIC ADVISOR AND MY WORK...

              Eric was a terrific advisor and my work was performed quickly!

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Casey, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet Whitemarsh team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and efficient

              Friendly and efficient

              PIKESVILLE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian was awesome!

              Brian was awesome!

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              excellent selection of new and used...

              Excellent selection of new and used vehicles.

              NEW CHURCH, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jan 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              DUNDALK, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jan 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Since I've been a customer, my service...

              Since I've been a customer, my service writer has been either Charlie B or Brian H. Both are excellent; personable, knowledge and a pleasure to work with. Didn't need the shuttle this time; however, it is an awesome amenity! Glad to know it's there when I need it.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              Nicholas, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet Whitemarsh team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall repairs, oil change, and tire...

              Recall repairs, oil change, and tire rotate all completed. No issues.

              PERRY HALL, MD

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 857