Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
517 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in with a tapping in the motor they...

              Came in with a tapping in the motor they never told me exactly what that was there just charged me $120 to hook it up ti the computer and said the diagnosis was Probably it. Never a price to fix it just recommended a new motor and before I got a price for that was scheduled with a salesman to sell me a new car. Seems kinda funny to me.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good service...good...

              Good service. Good timeing. Friendley. But could not answer technical question on brakes.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your sells representative was excellent....

              Your sells representative was excellent. He was very patient with me since I was not sure what I wanted the first time I came. He was very informative and answered my questions. If I did not understand something, he explained it so I could. I returned two days later and purchased a vehicle. I had to return the following day after not being able to get the phone program in the car. The technican had to reprogram something in the car and my phone. It only took 10 minutes. I received a follow up call the next day from the sells rep to make sure everything was working properly. I would recommend Koons to family and friends.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Horrible costumer service after...

              Horrible costumer service after purchasing my vehicle

              HYATTSVILLE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came into the Koons lot and Eric King...

              I came into the Koons lot and Eric King came over to greet me. I told him I was interested in an Equinox but wanted to see the Captiva also. We looked at both and Eric explained the differences. After much looking, I decided on the Equinox LT. I compared prices on Auto Trader while sitting with Eric. Prices were pretty much the same everywhere. Eric worked a fair deal for me. Being a previous Equinox owner, I knew service would be good as I knew Brian is still in the service area. I am happy with my car. Pat krasowski

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i came in for an oil change and I was...

              i came in for an oil change and I was surprise how fast I was in and out. But I disappointed to realize the my tire pressure was not checked or tires rotated

              GREELEYVILLE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck in to have the clutch...

              I took my truck in to have the clutch fan repaired. They installed the new fan. I picked up my truck and later that day I began to have trouble with the transmission. I took the truck back and they looked at it and said there was a loose connection at the TCM. They claimed to have fixed it. I went to pick up the truck and it did the same thing in the parking lot. They kept the truck over the weekend and called me on Monday morning to say the truck was repaired. They had to install a new TCM. They called me later and said that I had to pay for the TCM. I said that I didn't think I should pay for the TCM as there was no problem with it before they replaced the fan. I believe the TCM needs to be disconnected to replace the fan. I have read some forums that have indicated if care is not taken there could be damage to the TCM when disconnecting. After talking with the service representative he said he would only charge me for the TCM and no charge for the labor. The cost was for the TCM was 550.39 plus tax. They also charged me for a ride to my apartment which is about 2 miles from the dealership. That was an additional $9.00. Total bill came to $592.41. I later looked the part up at gmparts online and found that I could have purchased the same part for 303.00. Bottom line is not only do I think I shouldn't have paid because something was not done correctly at the time the new fan was installed, but they took advantage of me on the cost of the part.

              MORRIS, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Koons Cheverlet White Marsh has a the...

              Koons Cheverlet White Marsh has a the best customer services and services department in Baltimore. Every time there is a problem with the car, we call get an appointment and the service is complete. Brian is a very nice guy always keeps us updated on what they are doing with the car. Good job!!!

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was so pleased everyone was very kind...

              I was so pleased everyone was very kind and helpful, very pleasant not like some dealerships. Dave Lawrence was a very good salesman, took his time and understood every thing I was worring about.

              DUNDALK, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              do a very good job

              Do a very good job

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very courteous and informative.

              Staff was very courteous and informative.

              EDGEWOOD, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with the treatment...

              I was very pleased with the treatment and service that I received from my salesperson (Lamont Anderson)...he took the necessary time and paid attention to my concerns and wants for my future vehicle needs. Not only did I leave the dealership with a new vehicle; I also left a little education/knowledge; I wasn't just treated as a person who he was just trying to sell a car to; I was treated with care and compassion. The Koons Chevrolet family were very nice and pleasant during my tenure at the dealership! Thanks and much kudos to my salesperson; Lamont!!!

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I cannot say enough about the visit to...

              I cannot say enough about the visit to Koons to take my vehicle in for body damaged. They handle everything very efficiently. They delivered my vehicle to the body shop and was returned back there when the job was completed. I was very pleased with the turn out of the job they did. They did a beautiful job. I called the body shop and left a message for Dennis expressing how happy I was with the outcome an dhow fast they got it back to me. Very impressed. Thank you!!

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an excellent experience at Koon's...

              I had an excellent experience at Koon's and my salesman Armando was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

              ABINGDON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim and sherry are wonderful. They took...

              Jim and sherry are wonderful. They took awesome care of my husband and treated me the same. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The level of customer service is...

              The level of customer service is extraordinary. I was greeted by my name when I arrived at the Service Department & the staff is always friendly and courteous. The only glitch in my last appointment was the cashier who handled my departure. She never looked me in the eye and mumbled "hello". Did not explain the paperwork and was very robotic. She wasn't rude, but was the reason the dealership did not get an excellent rating.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment was at 12:30. They took...

              My appointment was at 12:30. They took me on time and was out of there by 1:00.

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My advisor Bridget took care of me...

              My advisor Bridget took care of me immediately, was very pleasant with me, assured me vehicle wold be done asap and it was!

              ESSEX, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very easy to deal with

              Very easy to deal with

              KINGSVILLE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick and prompt service. repair...

              Quick and prompt service. Repair completed on time

              PERRY HALL, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)