Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
859 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 859

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT!!!

              Great!

              PERRY HALL, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my third visit to the Koons...

              This is my third visit to the Koons service department. Each time Upon arriving, you are immediately met by service staff. They verify work to be done, and politely guide you to the next step in the process. All staff seem genuinely concerned about giving excellent customer service. Koons, you certainly did "WOW" me. Thanks so much.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Katherlyn, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Koons Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were courteous and explained...

              They were courteous and explained everything in detail.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian the service adviser has always...

              Brian the service adviser has always taken care of my needs no matter what they are at the time.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Koons Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting area and restrooms were...

              The waiting area and restrooms were clean. Since I am a senior citizen, they brought the car to me.

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Koons could not do enough for me

              Koons could not do enough for me

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Koons Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Charlie took care of everything. Like...

              Charlie took care of everything. Like the past, no problems.

              FALLSTON, MD

              Business Response
              Thomas, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall notice for ignition key. Timely...

              Recall notice for ignition key. Timely fix to recall.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone there at White Marsh Koons is...

              Everyone there at White Marsh Koons is very plesant and helpful. Keep up the good work!

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Koons Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff tried to accommodate me during my...

              Staff tried to accommodate me during my repair, despite issues that they couldn't control (programming website down). Unfortunately, there was another (although simple) issue with the vehicle when I picked it up. I would have expected all functions to be checked prior to arrival.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 859