Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
764 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my first (new) car that I've...

              This was my first (new) car that I've bought and I was so excited ! Graham was my sales man and he was very helpful and assisted me in every way possible ! The process of signing only took about 25 mins ,yet the overall process to about an hour ! My mother and I were so pleased with how fast and friendly everyone was ! The

              HAVRE DE GRACE, MD

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great experience. The staff...

              It was great experience. The staff explain everything to me in great detail and was friendly.

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Koons Chevrolet Whitemarsh was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the professionalism...

              Very pleased with the professionalism and care with all whom I dealt with while having my 2013 Grand Sport corvette serviced.

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ERIC WAS A TERRIFIC ADVISOR AND MY WORK...

              Eric was a terrific advisor and my work was performed quickly!

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Casey, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet Whitemarsh team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and efficient

              Friendly and efficient

              PIKESVILLE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian was awesome!

              Brian was awesome!

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              excellent selection of new and used...

              Excellent selection of new and used vehicles.

              NEW CHURCH, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jan 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              DUNDALK, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jan 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Since I've been a customer, my service...

              Since I've been a customer, my service writer has been either Charlie B or Brian H. Both are excellent; personable, knowledge and a pleasure to work with. Didn't need the shuttle this time; however, it is an awesome amenity! Glad to know it's there when I need it.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              Nicholas, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet Whitemarsh team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall repairs, oil change, and tire...

              Recall repairs, oil change, and tire rotate all completed. No issues.

              PERRY HALL, MD

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience buying my 2011 Tahoe was a...

              My experience buying my 2011 Tahoe was a good one but was a little disappointed when I had left some things in a bag which I forgot and they were never found or returned buy dealer or wholesaler who got my truck.

              DUNDALK, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always prompt and friendly service. The...

              Always prompt and friendly service. The best dealership I have ever encountered.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service

              Excellent customer service

              COCKEYSVILLE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fastest service in the area

              Fastest service in the area

              MIDDLE RIVER, MD

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very impressed with all those that...

              I was very impressed with all those that I interacted with. The employees were all friendly and were very helpful. When I came back to pick up my car a man greeted me, walked me to the cashier and then brought my car to the curb :) I had timely phone calls regarding the status of my repair and Charlie was friendly and helpful. I will return to this dealership!

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Business Response
              Deana, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet Whitemarsh team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a local dealer where I bought the...

              I have a local dealer where I bought the car, but I take it to you because of the service dept. I like working with Brian, he knows me and my cars.

              BEL AIR, MD

              Business Response
              William, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet Whitemarsh team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good

              All good

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very knowledgeable ,and re - assuring....

              Very knowledgeable ,and re - assuring. Answer all my questions, and made the entire experience pleasant.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great costumer service.

              Great costumer service.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast very professional merry christmas

              Fast very professional merry christmas

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Dec 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)