Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
763 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 763

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In one word: Perfect:)

              In one word: Perfect:)

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience with the Service...

              Good experience with the Service Department.

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our hats off to the service writers and...

              Our hats off to the service writers and mechanics that worked on our 2010 Equinox. Everyone was very professional and also explained the problem we had and the repair that was done to fix it. Thanks again Koons for a job well done. I would recommend Koons Chevrolet of WhiteMarsh to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle or repairs for their presently owned vehicle. Thanks again.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              The whole Koons Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dennis the manager did everything he...

              Dennis the manager did everything he could to ensure i was satisfied.

              BEL AIR, MD

              Business Response
              John, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Koons Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased four vehicles so far in...

              I have purchased four vehicles so far in my life and Jim Crooper has been by far the best sales representative I have ever worked with. He was up front with me and worked with me on my new purchase. I couldn't be happier. Thanks again.

              DUNDALK, MD

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Koons Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Michael, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great and we used your...

              Everything went great and we used your koon's pick service. We had your service pick me up at my home so we could get our vehicle.

              WHITE MARSH, MD

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service area has been excellent -...

              Service area has been excellent - especially the front desk.

              BEL AIR, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got there at my appointment time and was...

              Got there at my appointment time and was taken care, of right away. Car was ready when promised..

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my second car purchased from...

              This was my second car purchased from koons. I would definitely come back in the future.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 763