Service:
(443) 219-4143
Sales:
(443) 219-4147
793 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Koons Chevrolet White Marsh, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 793

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing was fine except the Wi-Fi...

              Every thing was fine except the Wi-Fi was not working in the waiting room. I would recommend having service specials like other dealers.

              DUNDALK, MD

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Kenneth, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck was taken care of very fast and...

              My truck was taken care of very fast and I was very happy .

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well.

              All went well.

              BALTIMORE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I spoke with a rep this morning and...

              I spoke with a rep this morning and expressed my concerns about the cashier and inability to find my vehicle (it was parked in the handicapped spot) with insufficient guidance--this was my first trip to the service center. The wi-fi in the waiting room was also not working, big dissappointment.

              ROSEDALE, MD

              Business Response
              Liza, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              everything went so well I still think...

              everything went so well I still think that im dreaming

              WAVERLY, MD

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty Service including tire rotation...

              Warranty Service including tire rotation and oil and oil filter replacement and replacement of a defective 12v power 'outlet' (aka "cigarette lighter socket") in the dash--was done quickly--throughly and well. And there was no charge to me. Thank you!

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              The whole Koons Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall of 2012 Sonic. Outstanding job,...

              Recall of 2012 Sonic. Outstanding job, friendly service.

              NOTTINGHAM, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Koons Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My advisor Brian H was outstanding! !

              My advisor Brian H was outstanding! !

              EDGEWOOD, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              BELCAMP, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was done in the time I was...

              My vehicle was done in the time I was told, the problem taken care of and I am on my way

              ESSEX, MD

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 793